Grand Committees

Quick Clicks - (Committees listed alphabetically): Cancer - Curling - Convention 2009 - Examining Finance - Fraternalist of the Year - Golf - Intellectually Disabled - Jurisprudence - Membership - Parliamentarian - Publicity / Newsletter - Retention - Roses for the Living - Safety - State of the Order - Youth / Drug Awareness

2012 - 2013 Grand Committees and Members

Cancer Committee


Claire Wilt PGC, Chair Bathurst Council 827


Larry MacLeod Pictonian Council 879


Wayne Graves Blomidon council 918


Return to Top

Curling Committee

 Greg Hanlon, Heidi Hanlon Jack Kidd Council 755

Return to Top

Convention 2012 Committee

Bob Rosborough PGC Pictonian Council 879

Jimmy Doucet PGC Moncton Council 758


Return to Top

Examining Finance Committee

Jacques Caron PGC Chair Restigouche Council 781

Albina Castonguay Grand Falls Council 854

Donna Marshall Scotia Council 838

Return to Top

Fraternalist of the Year Award Committee

Jimmy Doucet   PGC  Chairperson           Moncton Council #758

Jacques Caron                                      Restigouche Council #781


Paul Wentzell   Fredericton Council 746



Return to Top

Golf Committee

Linda Boudreau Bathurst Council 827

Return to Top

Intellectually Disabled Committee

Pauline Cosgrove, Chair Jack Kidd Council 755

Isabel Tait Blomidon Council 918

Michel Guay Grand Falls Council 854

Return to Top

Jurisprudence Committee

Gorden Woodworth PGC ,Chair             Scotia Council #838

Rod Henry PGC Restigouche Council 781


Jerry Kirkpatick Moncton Council 758

Return to Top

Membership Committee

Jimmy Doucet PGC, Chair Moncton Council 758

Donald Comeau Bathurst Council 827

Jean Louis Michaud, PGC Madawaska Council 830



Return to Top


Bob Marshall PSC Scotia Council 838


Return to Top

Publicity / Newsletter Committee





Return to Top

Retention Committee

Ernie Brian Chair Moncton Council 758

Gordon MacKeighan Cape Breton Council 883

Donna Callum Jack Kidd Council 755

Return to Top

Roses for the Living Committee

J. L. Paul LeBlanc, PSC, Moncton Council 758

Return to Top

Safety Committee

Norma Mullett, Chair                                    Jack Kidd Council #755


Ben Boyd Truro Council 856

Jacqueline MacLeod Pictonian Council 879

Return to Top

State of the Order Committee

Richard Hatt PGC, Chair Moncton Council 758

Tom Brown Moncton Council 758

Ken Welton PGC Truro Council 856

Return to Top

Youth / Drug Awareness Committee

Alan Bragg, Chair Cape Breton Council 883

Raymond Santerre Restigouche Council 781

Rod Borden Jack Kidd Council 755



Return to Top